Home / Reach Us

Reach Us

Committee

Salutation First Name Last Name Designation Email
Chandra Malladi President chandramalladi@gmail.com
Padmaja Talluri Website coordinator PTalluri2016@gmail.com
Anil Kurapati Hostel coordinator anil_kurapati@yahoo.com
Venkat Natala Treasurer Natala.Venkat@gmail.com
Prasad Manepalli Project coordinator msprasad22@yahoo.com
Rao Numburi Board of Director RaoNumburi@yahoo.com
Srinivas Chittaluri Board of Director chittaluri@gmail.com
Dr. Padma Patel Board of Director
Dr. Surya Nalamati Advisory Board Member
Chalapathi Koduri Advisory Board Member chalapathi123@yahoo.com
Venkat Aekka Advisory Board Member Vaekka@yahoo.com
Sridhar Patel Advisory Board Member SridharRPatel@gmail.com
Sudhakar Goli Volunteer sudhakargjr@gmail.com